Board of Directors

The success of God's Great Outdoors is made possible with the dedication and determination of it Board of Directors.

Board of Directors:

Gerry Caillouet (Cyndi)
God's Great Outdoors, President, Staff Member
8193 Emerick Road West Milton, OH 45383
1-877-TALKGGO (825-5446) Cell: 937-418-9684 Home:937-698-3656
E-mail: ggoutdoors@aol.com

Sam Wagner (Marlene) Secretary
Video I-D Inc.
105 Muller, Washington, IL 61571
Cell: (309) 643-2000, Work: (309) 444-4323
E-mail: sam3@videoid.com
Visit the Web site
Read full bio

Steve Collins (Barbara)
Towne & Country Window Fashions
19612 Dempsey Road, Leavenworth, KS 66048
E-mail: scollins1953@hotmail.com
Read full bio

Paul Gathany (Marceil)
3335 Sandalwood Ave., Springfield, OH 45502
E-mail: gathanys@woh.rr.com
Read full bio


David Kendall (Marsha)
DW Kendall Insurance Agency
3920 S. Ellerman, P.O. Box 74, West Milton, OH 45383
E-mail: dkendall@woh.rr.com
Read full bio

Arnie Wolf (Dee)
Rushing Wind Retreat Center
W902 Chili Road, P.O. Box 86, Chili, WI 54420
Home: (715) 683-2530
E-mail: rushingwind@tds.net
Read full bio

Lynn Sedelbauer (Barb)
Trinity Farms
W14804 Hwy 95, Hixton, WI 54635
Home: (715) 963-2752, Cell: (715) 797-2372
E-mail: lynn.sedelbauer@hotmail.com
Read full bio

Tim W. Jones (Audrey)
Seepex Company
2699 Clark Road, Urbana, OH  43078
Cell: (937) 631-2902, Home: (937) 484-4214
E-mail: tjones1189@gmail.com
Read full bio

Jeff Evans (Lynn)
Caterpillar Corp.
73 S. Williams Drive, West Milton, OH 45383
Home: (937) 698-0192
E-mail: moondancer01@frontier.com
Read full bio

Ken Gingrich (Judy)
Caribou Hunting & Fishing Adventure
214 Maple Drive, Holland, PA 17557
Home (717) 354-9427, Cell, (717) 468-2840, Judy’s (717) 283-8293
E-mail: kenhuntspa@gmail.com
Read full bio


Note: Board membersí terms are three years.

Board of Advisors

We place a high priority on seeking and employing wise counsel. The continued impact of the God's Great Outdoors outreach programs are dependent on the following individuals

Board of Advisors:

Ken Beck ** (Janet)
Black Widow Bows
1668 Riverford Drive, Nixa, MO 65714
Home: (417) 725-7878, Cell: (417) 848-1668
E-mail: info@blackwidowbows.com

Dr. Bill Brown ** (Kathy)
Liberty University Professor
175 Fox Road, Youngsville, NC 27596
Home: (919) 556-3913, Cell: (919) 218-5886
E-mail: grider54@nc.rr.com

Steve Chapman ** (Annie)
S & A Family Inc.
P.O. Box 337, Pleasant View, TN 37146
Home: (615) 746-9910, Cell: (615) 210-7720 (615) 385-2530
E-mail: chap9108@bellsouth.net

Keith Jennings (D.J.)
Mathews, Inc.,
107 Sam Jones Road, Pine Mountain Valley, GA 31823
Home: (706) 628-4654, Cell: (706) 718-4293
E-mail: keithjennings@bellsouth.net

Jon Skillman ** (Katy)
73 East Elm Street, Cedarville, OH 45314
Home: (937) 766-3753, Cell: (937) 768-2124,
Katy’s Cell: (937) 768-0181
E-mail: skyking-penny@att.net

Bob Hodgdon
Hodgdon Powder
21405 West 23rd Terrace Shawnee, KS 66218
Work: 1-800-622-4366, Cell: (913) 205-8460
1-800-622-4366 E-mail: bob@hodgdon.com

Scott D. Porter (Shelly)
Thunderbird Products, Formula Boats
2200 West Monroe Street P.O. Box 1003 Decatur, IN 46733
Home: (260) 728-2483, Cell: (260) 433-1453
E-mail: sdporter@formulaboats.com

Mark Dorn ** (Jacqueline)
FLW Outdoors, Director of Walleye Operations
201 Edison Drive, Calvert City, KY 42029,
Work: (270) 252-1590, Home: (270) 395-0725, Cell: (270) 703-2378
E-mail: mdorn@flwoutdoors.com

Daryl Christensen ** (Sherry)
Pro Walleye Fisherman
N6053 Hwy Y, Montello, WI 53949
Home: (608) 296-3068, Cell: (608) 516-4708
E-mail: daryl@darylchristensen.com

Note: ** Past member of Board of Directors